Our Offices             
           


   
      Ghana, Accra Office - Headquarters
   
      Contact:  Joe Amanor
 
      Tel: +233 302 784 124
 
      Fax: +233 302 776 214
 
      Email: ghana@sems-exploration.com
 
      Post: P. O. Box 2805, Osu Accra, Ghana
 
      Location:     17 Orphan Crescent Labone, Accra, Ghana

 
         Please tell us your need    View location on Google Maps  
 
 
      Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou Office
      
 
  Contact: Isabelle Guirma
 
      Tel: +226 50 37 62 51
 
      Fax: +226 50 37 51 10
 
      Email: burkina@sems-exploration.com
 
      Post:: 11 B.P. 818 CMS
 
      Location: 91, Place du Kilimandjaro, villa A04,
Ouaga 2000, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

 
         Please tell us your need
   View location on Google Maps  
 
 
      Côte d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Abidjan Office
 
      Tel: +225 22 41 49 39
 
      Fax: +225 22 41 96 99
 

    Email: ivoire@sems-exploration.com
 
      Post: 06 B.P. 1334, Abidjan
 
      Location: Rue des Jardins, Deux Plateaux,
Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire

 
        Please tell us your need
  View location on Google Maps  
 
 
      Mauritania Office
 
      Contact:  Harry van den Berg
 
      Email: mauritania@sems-exploration.com
 
      Location: NOT Zone Universitaire No. 281, Nouakchott,
Mauritania

 
         How can we help you
     
 
 
      Liberia Office
 
      Email: liberia@sems-exploration.com
 
      Location: Nr. First Baptist Church, Congo Town,
Monrovia, Liberia

 
        Please tell us your need
     
   
 
   New office      
         
   
   Democratic Republic of Congo Office
     
       Contact
 Administration and Logistics:     Bruno Baert
     
         Technical: Dr Ghislain Tourigny

     
       Email:
 DRCongo@sems-exploration.com
     
          Please tell us your need